Marborough PTO Executive Board 2017-18

Co-Presidents:  Melissa Jordan and Kristin O’Brien

Co-Vice Presidents: Tracy Corey

Co-Treasurers: Jessica Roy and Marin Ranta

Co-Secretaries: Karen Sawyer and Kristin McLaughlin

Teacher Representatives: Karen Craig and Beth Schwartz

Administration Representatives: Dan White, Principal and Kim Kelley, Assistant Principal

Committee Interest Form
Check boxes of any committee you wish to receive more information on. Getting information does not commit you to anything.